So finden Sie uns

Adresse:
Tennis Club Wängi
Wilerstrasse
9545 Wängi

Kontakt

Vorstand 

Juniorenobfrau Julia Olivier julia.olivier@news.tcwaengi.ch
Aktuarin Beatrice Brama beatrice.brama@news.tcwaengi.ch
Kassier Matthias von Bülow matthias.vonbuelow@news.tcwaengi.ch
Events Ignaz Lenz ignaz.lenz@news.tcwaengi.ch
Spielleiter Walter Bösiger walter.boesiger@news.tcwaengi.ch
Platzwart Erwin Keller erwin.keller@news.tcwaengi.ch
Medien Jamie Brama jamie.brama@news.tcwaengi.ch
Beisitzerin Sandra Magnin sandra.magnin@news.tcwaengi.ch
Ehrenpräsident Rolf Zehnder-Bernet rolf.zehnder-bernet@news.tcwaengi.ch

Weitere Funktionen 

Haus-/Materialwart: Elisabeth Lenz elisabeth.lenz@news.tcwaengi.ch
Webmaster Jamie Brama jamie.brama@news.tcwaengi.ch
Interclub-Verantwortlicher Walter Bösiger walter.boesiger@news.tcwaengi.ch
IT-Verantwortlicher Christian Calis christian.calis2@news.tcwaengi.ch
Tennistrainer Ralph Müller ralph.mueller@news.tcwaengi.ch
Tennistrainerin Bettina Wismer bettina.wismer@news.tcwaengi.ch

IC-Captains 

IC-Captain Aktive Christian Helg christian.helg@news.tcwaengi.ch
IC-Captain 45+ Marcel Seethaler  
IC-Captain 55+ Jürg Moser juerg.moser@news.tcwaengi.ch